KU School of Business Faculty

We think we’re one of the best business schools in the country. Read more about our faculty to see what we mean.

Click here for more information about the KU experience.

Christopher W. Anderson

Associate Professor, Anderson Chandler Fellow

cwanderson@ku.edu
(785) 864-7340
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3114

Academic Areas
Finance

Melissa H. Birch

Associate Professor

mhbirch@ku.edu
(785) 864-7571
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3124

Academic Areas
Strategic Management and International Business

David Byrd-Stadler

Director of Corporate and Community Engagement, Director of MBA Career Services

dstadler@ku.edu
(785) 864-8047
Capitol Federal Hall, room 2138

Academic Areas
Dean's Office

L. Paige Fields

Dean and H.D. Price Professor of Business

paige.fields@ku.edu
(785) 864-7575

Academic Areas
Finance

Anne Hamilton

MBA Academic Advisor

annehamilton@ku.edu
(913) 897-8524
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3155B

Academic Areas
MBA Office

Justine Heinzelmann

Lecturer

jheinzelmann@ku.edu
(785) 864-7558
206 Capitol Federal Hall, room 2171

Academic Areas
Marketing

Don Isaac

Lecturer

djisaac@ku.edu

Academic Areas
Organizational Behavior

Jinae Krieshok

MBA Director of Admissions

mjkrieshok@ku.edu
(785) 897-8617
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3155B

Academic Areas
MBA Office

Steve Leonard

Program Director, Master of Science – Organizational Leadership, Lecturer

steven.leonard@ku.edu
Capitol Federal Hall, room 1030L

Academic Areas
Dean's Office

Patricia McCaffrey

MBA Coordinator

pmccaffr@ku.edu
(785) 864-6052
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3155A

Academic Areas
Master's Programs

Duane Myer

Faculty Director of MBA Programs, Lecturer

dmyer@ku.edu
(785) 864-4276
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3156

Academic Areas
MBA Programs and Marketing

Susan Scholz

Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Research, Professor

sscholz@ku.edu
(785) 864-7554
Capitol Federal Hall, room 2112

Academic Areas
Accounting and Information Systems

Catherine Shenoy

Senior Lecturer, Director of the Center for Business Analytics Research, Director of Applied Portfolio Management

cshenoy@ku.edu
(785) 864-7519
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3185

Academic Areas
Finance

Dee Steinle

Executive Director of MBA and MSB Programs

dsteinle@ku.edu
(785) 864-7596
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3155E

Academic Areas
Master's Programs

Diana (Yan) Wu

Associate Professor

dianawu@ku.edu
(785) 864-7580
Capitol Federal Hall, room 3166

Academic Areas
Decision Sciences and Supply Chain Management
Get a program brochure.
Complete the form below to determine whether the KU online MBA is the right fit for you.
By clicking "Get Brochure,” I agree to provide the contact information listed above for the purpose of receiving communications regarding educational programs and opportunities.

IMPORTANT DATES

MAY
10
Next Start
May 10
Summer 2021 Term
AUG
3
Application Deadline
August 3
Fall 2021 Term
AUG
23
Next Start
August 23
Fall 2021 Term

EVENTS

Coming Soon

Questions? Let’s Connect.

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, retaliation, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University's programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies and is the University's Title IX Coordinator: the Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785) 864-6414, 711 TTY.